Here's the current list of who will be in joining us in Lewes on October 12th. It's still not too late to join the fun (And get your friends to join the party, too.)
Pam Arzinger
William Caldwell
Bill Dunn
Paul Enderle
Bill Harris
Karen Harris
Patricia Hoban
Steven Jones
Dave Kelly
Loreen Leedy
Mark Lewis
George Limpert
Johanna  Miller
Geno Novak 
Duane  Pietschmann
Harry Rotter
Ron Saxton
Paul Schechinger
Denise Sills
Janine Smith
Betty Thornton-Dunn
karen topal
Sue & Geoff Trotman
Heather Vidal
Rob Ward
Andrew Williamson
Guest RSVP'd
Sue Berryhill (Trotman)
Sue & Geoff Berryhill (Trotman)
William Caldwell
Pam Cook (Arzinger)
Heather Douthit (Vidal)
Matt Douthit
Kay Drozdowski (Mcmahon)
Bill Dunn
Austine Enderle (Enderle)
Paul Enderle
Steven Fasick
Mike Gallagher
Yvonne Gormel (Maurer)
Bill Harris
Patricia Hoban (Hoban)
Steven Jones (Jones)
Duane Krappenschitz (Pietschmann)
Duane Krappenshitz (Pietschmann)
Marilynn Kyritsis (Bartley)
Loreen Leedy
Mark Lewis
Yvette Lewis
George Limpert
Maureen Macy (Mcclelland)
Susan May (Harris)
Barbara Mcclure (Class Of 1979 (Schechinger)
Denise Mccoy (Sills)
Johanna Miller
Rob Never Changed It (Ward)
Geno Novak
Terry Reed (Neale)
Robin Richeson (Schweizer)
Patricia Rohm (Fasick)
Melba Saxton
Ron Saxton
Paul Schechinger
Karen Shukaitis (Harris)
Janine Smith (Smith)
Karen Swift (Topal)
Terri Thomas (Reilly)
Betty Thornton (Thornton-dunn)
Geoff Trotman
India Vale (Ward)
Beth Vander Decker (Gallagher)
Lynn Vester (Vester)
Denise Walls (Budischak)
Austine White (Enderle)
Carol White (O'neill)
Cyndy White (Neidigh)
Joann White (Henry)
Sidney White (White - Montoya)
Andrew Williamson