Here's the current list of who will be in joining us in Lewes on October 12th. It's still not too late to join the fun (And get your friends to join the party, too.)
Pam Arzinger
William Caldwell
Bill Dunn
Paul Enderle
Bill Harris
Karen Harris
Patricia Hoban
Steven Jones
Dave Kelly
Loreen Leedy
Mark Lewis
George Limpert
Johanna  Miller
Geno Novak 
Duane  Pietschmann
Harry Rotter
Ron Saxton
Paul Schechinger
Denise Sills
Janine Smith
Betty Thornton-Dunn
karen topal
Sue & Geoff Trotman
Heather Vidal
Rob Ward
Andrew Williamson
Guest RSVP'd
Pam Cook (Arzinger)
Janine Smith (Smith)
Sue & Geoff Berryhill (Trotman)
Heather Douthit (Vidal)
George Limpert
Andrew Williamson
Steven Jones (Jones)
Johanna Miller
Bill Harris
Duane Krappenschitz (Pietschmann)
Betty Thornton (Thornton-dunn)
Loreen Leedy
Ron Saxton
Karen Swift (Topal)
Austine Enderle (Enderle)
William Caldwell
Paul Enderle
Melba Saxton
Sue Berryhill (Trotman)
Bill Dunn
Denise Mccoy (Sills)
Rob Never Changed It (Ward)
Karen Shukaitis (Harris)
Geno Novak
India Vale (Ward)
Paul Schechinger
Mark Lewis
Duane Krappenshitz (Pietschmann)
Barbara Mcclure (Class Of 1979 (Schechinger)
Yvette Lewis
Austine White (Enderle)
Susan May (Harris)
Joann White (Henry)
Cyndy White (Neidigh)
Carol White (O'neill)
Sidney White (White - Montoya)
Steven Fasick
Patricia Rohm (Fasick)
Kay Drozdowski (Mcmahon)
Marilynn Kyritsis (Bartley)
Terri Thomas (Reilly)
Denise Walls (Budischak)
Maureen Macy (Mcclelland)
Yvonne Gormel (Maurer)
Lynn Vester (Vester)
Beth Vander Decker (Gallagher)
Mike Gallagher
Patricia Hoban (Hoban)
Matt Douthit
Geoff Trotman
Robin Richeson (Schweizer)
Terry Reed (Neale)